top of page

Blog

How I came to creating AWLS


I am a divorced mother of three teenagers. I created this plan ten years ago when I was married and my children were still toddlers. I was desperate to loose the “baby weight.” So enlisted famous celebrity trainers to help me on my quest. After thousands of dollars were spent without the desired results, I was even more desperate to find the solution! I stopped working out. Then I began to eliminate certain foods that seemed to trigger my appetite. I began to weigh my portions to see exactly how much I was consuming. I was shocked to learn that I had been consuming enough “good” food to feed an Olympic athlete. I then set myself on a course to reach my goal weight within 8 to 12 weeks. While I was on my newly created program, my friends noticed the changes taking place not only my body but my skin! They wanted to be in on my new system. A few joined and stuck with me. We all lost the unwanted fat and our bodies were lean and our skin was glowing! More friends came to me and asked me how they could lose their baby fat and some had just plain fat that had built up over the years from just lack of portion control. I not only put them on the system I also gave them cookbooks with easy to follow recipes to help them. They were all successful. Over the past few years, I have helped many friends and family members lose unwanted pounds and reclaim their bodies their youth and their health!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page